Ed Lockey Memorial
Old Salts Trophy

In recognition and honor of the crusty old salts who sail at the Corinthian Sailing Club. Selected by the CSC board and usually awarded at the annual business meeting. This trophy was renamed in honor of long time CSC sailor Ed Lockey in 2010.

Old Salts Trophy
2020 "Red Dog" Jones
2019 Bill Wilson
2018 Roland Foerster
2017 Norm Grail
2016 Kelly Gough
2015 "Red Dog" Jones
2014 Pete Seymour
2013 Mac McCoy
2012 Richard Wade
2011 Louis Rodencal
2010 Frank Richards
2009 Ed Lockey
2008 Bob Harrington
2007 Bob Gough
2006 Sylvan Newman
2005 John Diggins
2004 Harold Westerheim
2003 Jim Needham
2002 Willis McQueen
2001 Max Hibbs
2000 Ed Lockey