Corinthian Sailing Club
2020 Board of Directors

2020 CSC Officers
Porter Tom Anderson Graham Greta
Eric Heidi Renee Steve Griffin Ellen Mark

Commodore Steve Benenson 214-801-7340C
Vice Commodore Anderson Jones 214-232-1542W
Past Commodore Heidi Gough 972-977-9369C
Rear Commodore - Membership Renee Comen 214-282-9490C
Rear Commodore - Equipment Tom Miller 214-641-9162C
Rear Commodore -
Greta Mittman 214-417-1667C
Rear Commodore - Pier Mark Mihm 214-450-4580C
Rear Commodore -
Sailing Education
Ellen and Graham Bryant 214-762-0056C
Rear Commodore -
Information Technology
Griffin Orr 585-259-3897C
Davit Registrar Porter Fuqua
214 288 0275C
Treasurer Eric Reisdorf 214-587-6432C
Secretary Tim Ponter  


Board Meetings Open to Membership

CSC board meetings are held on the first Monday of each month, March through November. The meetings are held at the club, weather permitting, and are open to the membership.

Past Commodores